Why I’am proud to be a cunt.

Yup. I did. Bringing out the,”Big Guns.” Some,frankly,most people consider this to be one of,if not the most offensive word you can call a woman. Like a sucker punch to the gut. Throwing to the ground and shattering some moral compass. Why?
A word,by definition,is” A Combination  of sounds,or representation in writing or printing,that symbolize and communicate a meaning.” Generally speaking,in the Western world, a “Cunt” is either: 1.) A highly derogatory word used to describe a woman,using shock or vulgarity to represent woman in a degrading light. 2.) A use of slang language used to describe female genitalia.
As a person,as someone born with female genitals, who identifies as female and as a twenty-four year old. The idea of,”Cunt” being a verbal weapon to me is comical.
My “Cunt” has come in handy if I do say so myself. Quite enjoy its company. The ability to receive and give pleasure, and lastly and most importantly to have the privilege to be able to deliver life to the world.
Yeah, You’re fucking right I’m proud to be a,”Cunt.”


2 responses to “Why I’am proud to be a cunt.

Leave a comment